Сполучене Королівство Великої Британії та Північної Ірландії

http://bit.ly/2Q7oOcc

Creative Europe Desk UK

MEDIA - LONDON

Agnieszka Moody

Francesca Walker

British Film Institute

21 Stephen Street,

London W1T 1LN

+44 (0) 20 7173 3221

england@mediadeskuk.eu

CULTURE - LONDON

Christoph Jankowski

Head of Culture, England, & Culture Advisor, UK

British Council

10 Spring Gardens,

London SW1A 2BN

+44 (0)207 389 3089

creative.europe@britishcouncil.org

CULTURE - MANCHESTER

Stephanie Grant

Coordinator, Culture

British Council

58 Whitworth Street,

Manchester M1 6BB

+44 (0)161 957 7026

creative.europe@britishcouncil.org

MEDIA - EDINBURGH

Alberto Valverde

Creative Europe Desk UK – Scotland MEDIA Office

+44 330 333 2000 D +44 0141 302 1773

+44 131 523 0001 M +44 7970 962322

Alberto.Valverde@creativescotland.com

CULTURE – EDINBURGH

Kate Deans

Culture Officer

Creative Scotland

Waverley Gate, 2-4 Waterloo Place,

Edinburgh EH1 3EG

+44 131 523 0072

Kate.Deans@creativescotland.com

https://www.creativescotland.com/

MEDIA - CARDIFF

Judy Wasdell

+44 (0) 7554 434034

Creative Industries,

Welsh Government

4th Floor, Bayside, St Line House

Mount Stuart Square,

Cardiff Bay CF10 5LR

judy.wasdell@gov.wales

CULTURE - CARDIFF

Katie James

Katie.James005@gov.wales

+44 (0) 2920 444 206

Creative Industries,

Welsh Government

4th Floor, Bayside, St Line House

Mount Stuart Square,

Cardiff Bay CF10 5LR

CULTURE & MEDIA - BELFAST

Sophie Hayles

British Council

The Boat, 7th Floor

49 Queens Square,

Belfast BT1 3FG

+44 (0) 2890 192 232

sophie.hayles@britishcouncil.org

logo of creative europe
Логотип Українського Культурного Фонду
Logo of european commision
Логотип Міністерства Культури України